Please get in touch if you have any questions about CAPE or arts integration, you would like to make a gift, or if you need assistance regarding accessibility at any CAPE event.

Main Phone and Email:
(312) 870-6140 (General Inquiries, Directory)
info@capechicago.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Amy Rasmussen
Executive Director
Direct Line (312) 674-6906
amy@capechicago.org

Scott Sikkema
Education Director
Work Mobile (312) 674-6928
scott@capechicago.org

Giles Lemmons
Finance Manager
giles@capechicago.org

Jenny Heyden
Communications and Development Officer
Media Contact, Website and Social Media
Direct Line (312) 674-6925
jheyden@capechicago.org

Mark Diaz
Associate Director of Education
Work Mobile (312) 674-6902
mark@capechicago.org

Olateju (Teju) Adesida
Associate Director of Education
Community Programs and Research
Work Mobile (312) 674-6931
teju@capechicago.org

Brandon Phouybanhdyt
Program Coordinator
Work Mobile (312) 674-6927
brandon@capechicago.org

Hannah Martin
Program Coordinator – West Chicago (WeGo)
Work Mobile (312) 674-6907
hannah@capechicago.org

Grace Philion
Program Coordinator
Work Mobile (312) 674-6932
grace@capechicago.org

Noé Cuéllar
Research Program Coordinator
Work Mobile (312) 674-6911
noe@capechicago.org