Staff Contact List

Amy Rasmussen
Executive Director
Phone: 312/870-6144
E-mail: amy@capechicago.org

Scott Sikkema
Education Director
Phone: 312/870-6145
E-mail: scott@capechicago.org

Kelly Nespor
Office Manager
Phone: 312/870-6140
E-mail: kelly@capechicago.org

Mark Diaz
Program Manager
Phone: 312/870-6142
E-mail: mark@capechicago.org

Joseph Spilberg
Research Program Manager
Phone: 312/870-6143
E-mail: joseph@capechicago.org

Michelle Green Arnson
Marketing and Communications Manager
E-mail: michelle@capechicago.org

Noelle Garcia
Program Coordinator
Phone: 312/283-3491
E-mail: noelle@capechicago.org

Ahmad Moghadam
Grant Writer
Phone: 312/870-6143
E-mail: ahmad@capechicago.org

Please get in touch if you have any questions about CAPE or arts integration, or if you need assistance regarding accessibility at any CAPE event.

Contact CAPE

[]
1 Step 1
Nameyour full name
Phone
Message
0 /
Previous
Next