Staff Contact List

Amy Rasmussen
Executive Director
Phone: 312/870-6144
E-mail: amy@capechicago.org

Scott Sikkema
Education Director
Phone: 312/870-6145
E-mail: scott@capechicago.org

Kelly Nespor
Office Manager
Phone: 312/870-6140
E-mail: kelly@capechicago.org

Mark Diaz
Associate Director of Education, In-school Programs and Exhibitions
Phone: 312/870-6142
E-mail: mark@capechicago.org

Joseph Spilberg
Associate Director of Education, Community Programs and Research
Phone: 312/870-6143
E-mail: joseph@capechicago.org

Michelle Green Arnson
Marketing and Communications Manager
E-mail: michelle@capechicago.org

Evin Rayford Johnson
Development Officer
Phone: 312/870-6141
E-mail: evin@capechicago.org

Please get in touch if you have any questions about CAPE or arts integration, or if you need assistance regarding accessibility at any CAPE event.

Contact CAPE

Please contact us using the info at left. New contact form coming soon!